Blogg post: 28/05/2010 Heat & humidity.…

      

 

See all my photos on Flickr here.

Photo blogg here.

 

 

Weather was hot and humid. I saw 90F. Once in a while there was a breeze but mostly not. I officially hate summer. Already. When I walk out the door and sweat rolls down my face, down my neck, and further, I am not happy. And it is just starting. Our cattle enjoyed standing in water in our ponds trying for relief.

  

  

Had a very pleasant morning with friends talking about Sweden. And making arrangements for the family reunion I have on sunday. I am sooo not prepared.

  

Had lunch with Sally and John at Jalisco’s. Good food as usual. Nice conversation.

  

Took off for Salina to get paper plates, etc. for my reunion. And browsed Target but did not find what I was looking for. I found stuff to buy, but not what I needed!

  

BBQ’d for supper. A bit cooler then so not too bad sitting out. The cats were all pests. The smell of fresh chicken drove them nuts. Should have taken a nap. Have to get up early on fridays and then am tired by evening. Think I would learn.

  

  

 

Ciao for niao! 

Jag behöver semester! Jag vill åka till Sverige!

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

  Go Sounders!!! Scarves up!!! Please find the back of the net…

  

 

 

 

 

 

Visitor Map

Create your own visitor map!

 

free counters

 

 

Julie-Ann den

Julie-Ann den 28/05/10                      Hemlängtan för Sverige!

 

 

 

 

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Posted via web from Juliana’s Life

Any questions or thoughts???

