Blogg post: 27/09/2010 Perfect weather, quiet day..

           

See all my photos on Flickr here.

Photo blogg here. 

 

Weather was great today. High in the 70s. Last nite it was 44F. I had the covers over my head all nite. And slept sooo well. The house has been chilly all day. I had on long sleeves and a sweater. I love it. And our forecast is great!

  

  

I have done little today. Nice to just be lazy. Played with some new software. I was a week behind in my journal and got it up to date.

 

I am sad. Willie saw my cat early this morning. I have not seen him since. I suppose he is gone also. what a shame. I am hoping with all the activity outside, he is just in hiding.

 

Willie is getting ready to sow our wheat. Took a truck load of seeds to be cleaned. Our hired man is here today helping clean out our planter and stuff. Had a flat tire on the tractor so called the tire guy who drove out to replace it.       

 

Ciao for niao! 

Jag behöver semester! Jag vill åka till Sverige! 

 

 

         

Late last night

While we were all in bed

Miss O’Leary left a lantern in the shed . . .

When the cow tipped it over…

She winked her eye and said,

“It will be a hot time in the old town tonight.”

Fire-Fire-Fire!

     

Visitor Map

Create your own visitor map!

 

free counters 

Julie-Ann den 27/09/10                      Hemlängtan för Sverige!

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 thoughts on “Blogg post: 27/09/2010 Perfect weather, quiet day..

  1. Good for you that you had a nice, lazy day … you’re always so active, so it’s probably good to just take it easy sometimes.
    Since I read this blog post I saw in Twitter that the cat has returned *doing a happy dance*

  2. I did a happy dance and the kitty really rubbed my legs. I had not put any food out so he was starved!!

Any questions or thoughts???

