Blogg 25/09/2011 Restful Sunday….

Weather continues to be perfect. What a blessing. Hope it lasts for a long time.

Met Sally and Paul at Pizza Hut in Lindsborg today. I was craving breadsticks with cheese. They were awesome!!

I took backroads home today. Saw a field of planted sunflowers. But I could not get close enough for good photos. Dang. But I found other things to photograph. And 2 new to me wildflowers. I have a set on Flickr of wildflower names.

I have been near exhaustion for 3 days. No idea why. I took a long nap yesterday and slept good last nite, but still tired today. Too another nap. See how I feel tomorrow. I had planned to go see baby Ava today and glad I did not. Too tired to drive. Will go later in the week sometime. They are still adjusting having her home.

Jo got injured this evening. She never walks anywhere, runs like a bat outta hell. Willie said he started up his tractor and she came charging up to it when she suddenly yelped loudly while rolling in pain on the ground. He checked her over and she has no cuts or anything. She limps a bit when walking but otherwise is ok. Maybe she twisted her ‘ankle’ or something. Glad she is ok. I gave her an extra treat when she got in. Glad she has no idea why or she would be dragging a leg while whining hoping for more!!!

वर्षा, बारिश, आज आया. हीट गुंबद दूर जा सकते हैं.

***See my day in photos here.***

ジュリーアン 平和

Visitor Map

Create your own visitor map!

free counters

Enhanced by Zemanta
Any questions or thoughts???

